List of Scholarships

AJCE Faculty Scholarships for meritorious students of all depts.

Merit-cum-Means Scholarship

Annamma & Mathew Vattakkunnel memorial scholarship

Linsa Anie Abraham memorial scholarship

Lukes Joy memorial scholarship

Balu S. Pillai memorial scholarship

PG Scholarship scheme for GATE qualified students from AICTE

Prof. Sathish John memorial national level Engg. project contest

Scholarships to minority community students

Central sector scholarships

Rev. Fr. Mathew Vadakemuriyil Memorial Scholarship

Vengal Ipe Memorial Endowment Fund

Prof K Vijayan Endowment Fund